Top teen and twink sites


WeAreGuys

Reviewed: April 20th, 2016

Another site from our Russian friends, this time focusing mainly on amateur productions, cam shows, with hot and horny boys on offer. Sadly no longer updated.

Site Thumbnail


Fore-skin

Reviewed: June 6th, 2016

Lots of foreskin here from uncut European boys. Fantastic web design with cute uncut European boys. Sadly updates have dried up. Say Cheese.

Site Thumbnail


MaleModel Holland

Reviewed: October 24th, 2017

-- Completely new site design -- The world of male beauty. Erotic male art to be savored with a glass of wine on a cold winters night.

Site Thumbnail


ToeGasms

Reviewed: May 17th, 2016

Nicely different site, concentrating on all things footy. What nicer than a nice tall lad showing off his long legs and waggling his toes in front of you.

Site Thumbnail


Sexy Twinks

Reviewed: June 6th, 2016

Well, one of my all time favorite sites has risen from the dead. But no new material to be seen, so whilst it's not exactly dead, it is rather comatose.

Site Thumbnail


StraightnakedThugs

Reviewed: June 14th, 2016

After a bit of rough? Well look no further. Great site improvement since our last review.

Site Thumbnail


About My Boys

Reviewed: January 28th, 2016

European boys, exclusive hand made photos and HD videos.

Site Thumbnail


Spritzz

Reviewed: June 10th, 2016

European, uncut, good modern producers. A bit twinky for our liking, but the quality of the production more than compensates.

Site Thumbnail


HMBoys

Reviewed: June 11th, 2016

Home Made Boys from all continents. An exciting mix of boys, mainly 18-19 year olds with a vast selection of spunk worthy material.

Site Thumbnail


boysontheprowl

Reviewed: April 24th, 2014

After a long pause in new videos, the UK bait bus springs back into life. Tempting the British lads to get on down on the move.

Site Thumbnail